Thanks

Arrow RPG Work In Progress - The Royal Families (WiP name)

Okay this is my first attempt at trying an RPG. When I was younger, I played a role playing game with my next door neighbor and brother. We played this role playing game for seven years. I need a lot of help because I have never done it in a form like this.

The Premises:

Basically, long, long ago in a different parallel world, there was a galaxy called the Nepturist Galaxy. It held many planets which held many different creatures from all walks of life. The planets all lived in harmony and peace for millions of years. In the year 1313, an evil darkness covered the galaxy. No one knew where the darkness came from or why it came but trouble started to brew. The darkness started to corrupt the minds of some of the creatures on the planets and war started to break out and friends ended up being enemies. The elders of each of the planets, who didn't get affected, came together. They ended up calling the evil darkness, Chaos, because of all the wars breaking out on the planets. The elders put all their knowledge together and brought forth a power which they unleashed on Chaos. It drove Chaos away, along with the influences it had on the creatures. Many lives were taken and friendships were ruined. One planet; the oldest planet of the Nepturist Galaxy got utterly destroyed. There was one family who survived. One hundred years it took for the creatures to rebuild everything that got ruined.

Peace and harmony was once again brought to the Nepturist Galaxy. The family which was on the oldest planet that got destroyed, was also the oldest. It was the first family which set foot on the planet. The male was on his death bed and had a dream of a prophecy. He dreamt that Chaos would come back and this time stay. He dreamt that twelve young warriors of royalty would save them from the darkness. This was brought to the elders. The elders decided that they need to appoint rulers for each of the planets.