While in the Casting Call area, this is basically a pitch for an RPG.

Maybe you've seen Power Rangers Hyperforce (if not, you should, it's here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis...AS5MyxZiumrvhH). Now, it appears that the system is quite simple and fairly narrative. That's quite nice, so I think it should be easy to recreate the system.

Now, I'm looking for about 3 to 5 people to join me in an RPG. We'll be using Discord or Skype (or similar) which means you need a working mic and must be verbally understandable. We'll also use Roll20.net, which is a website where you can easily use dice and abilities using dice.

I'm just looking for people to join at the moment. Once we have a group of a minimum 4 (including myself) people together, we can figure out what we want to play exactly. That means there has been no decision yet on which season, or what villains. Unlike forum RPGs, that'll all happen when we get together and figure out what we all want. In addition, I'm thinking I might post this on other forums as well, as I'm just looking for people and it doesn't matter where they come from. It's not a site-exclusive type of thing. You won't have to join any other forum for this though. You'll only need the voice program we're going to use and a roll20.net account.

Since this will be about joining a voice chat with 4-6 people at the same time, we have to look at what time slots work for people. My availability is as follows (Written in GMT, EST, PST and AEDT):
  • Wednesdays, 8:00 - 22:00 GMT; 3:00 - 17:00 EST; 0:00 - 14:00 PST; 19:00 - 9:00(Thu) AEDT
  • Thursdays, 18:00 - 22:00 GMT; 13:00 - 17:00 EST; 10:00 - 14:00 PST; 5:00(Fri) - 9:00(Fri) AEDT
  • Fridays, 18:00 - 22:00 GMT; 13:00 - 17:00 EST; 10:00 - 14:00 PST; 5:00(Sat) - 9:00(Sat) AEDT
  • Saturdays, 8:00 - 22:00 GMT; 3:00 - 17:00 EST; 0:00 - 14:00 PST; 19:00 - 9:00(Sun) AEDT
  • Sundays, 8:00 - 22:00 GMT; 3:00 - 17:00 EST; 0:00 - 14:00 PST; 19:00 - 9:00(Mon) AEDT


I want to find a 3 hour slot in there where we can play weekly (or bi-weekly).

So, if you're interested, just post here or PM me with your availability, or join me at https://discord.gg/6TTSFvp.